ESPG Faculty Elected to Leadership Positions for FSG

Florida Society of Geographers LogiA number of members of the Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Geography were recently elected to leadership positions for the Florida Society of Geographers. Dr. Dona Stewart was elected to the Executive Board, while Dr. Barnali Dixon was elected assistant treasurer this year and will transition to the post of treasurer next year. In the meantime, Dr. Rebecca Johns Krishnaswami continues her service as Secretary.

Congratulations to all.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s